We are very excited to announce to you the Don’t Stop St. Petersburg lineup and details. Stay tuned for more announcements we have brewing with the Central Arts District and Edge District! DETAILS: Date: Saturday, October 18th 2014 Venues: State Theatre (all ages), The Local 662 (all ages), Morean Art Center Stage (all ages), Fubar (21+) Late Parties: The Bends, Green Bench, Amsterdam (21+) Time: 5pm Tickets: $15 / $20 - Tickets available at Mojo Books & Music, Daddy Kool, Bananas, Planet Retro  TICKET FUN: - Red Bull Poster Art Program: While supplies last pick up a limited screen printed poster (signed by Greg-STAINBOY) from Red Bull Sound Select Artist THE ELECTRIC SONS at a local record store near you. With poster purchase you’ll receive 1 Don’t Stop St. Pete ticket, and 1 4-pack of Red Bull - Purchase Set and Setting “A Vivid Memory” (Issue LP projected date Sept 24) at your local record store and receive 1 free Don’t Stop St. Pete ticket DON’T STOP ARTS & MUSIC FESTIVAL LINEUP : —THE STATE THEATRE STAGE— Beach Fossils - http://bit.ly/XxEo0Q Ex-Cult - http://bit.ly/XxEDsL Set and Setting - http://setandsetting.bandcamp.com/ Goodnight Neverland - http://goodnightneverland.bandcamp.com/ Tides of Man - http://tidesofman.com/ Cosm - https://cosmdoom.bandcamp.com/ —THE MOREAN ARTS CENTER STAGE— The Resolvers - http://www.theresolvers.com/ Resinated - https://www.facebook.com/Resinated Displace - http://www.displacemusic.com/ Bells and Robes  Flat Land - http://flatland.bandcamp.com/ Ophelia - http://www.opheliamusic.net/ —THE LOCAL 662/SYMPHONIC DISTRIBUTION STAGE — Alexander and the Grapes - http://alexanderandthegrapes.tumblr.com/ The Electric Sons - https://soundcloud.com/theelectricsons WD-HAN - http://www.wdhan.com/ ADJY - http://adjy.bandcamp.com/ Caustic Casanova - http://causticcasanova.com/ Lions After Dark - http://www.reverbnation.com/lionsafterdark Oliver & Company - http://wewantjamjamjam.bandcamp.com/ Empire Cinema - http://empirecinema.bandcamp.com/ Early Forms - http://earlyforms.bandcamp.com/ Broken Things  Not For Nothing  —FUBAR STAGE—  Rival - http://www.reverbnation.com/rival727 DEA & SAINT - https://soundcloud.com/deadarkside Crown Marquiss - https://soundcloud.com/crownmarquiss Lundy and Marvin Harley  Fxul Mxwf  Chase Christian  Plastic Pinks - http://plasticpinks.bandcamp.com/ Sonic Graffiti - http://sonicgraffiti.bandcamp.com/ Strange Lords - http://strangelords.bandcamp.com/ Archaic Interest - http://archaicinterest.bandcamp.com/ Permanent Makeup - http://permanentmakeup.bandcamp.com/ City Of IFA - http://cityofifa.bandcamp.com/ Fevers - http://feversfl.bandcamp.com/ Mushmind - http://mushmind.bandcamp.com/ Terminus Cursus - https://www.facebook.com/TerminusCursus —THE GREEN BENCH/LOCALBUDS CLOSING PARTY STAGE — Red Feather - http://bit.ly/XxRz1E Kyle Chason & the Swindelin’ Hearts - http://bit.ly/XxTl2I Luxury Mane - http://luxurymane.bandcamp.com/ Gators In The Sawgrass - http://www.gatorsinthesawgrass.com/ Ten Acres - http://tenacres.bandcamp.com/ Avery Moore  Kristopher James - http://kristopherjames.bandcamp.com/ —THE BENDS STAGE— Jensen Serf Co. - http://jensenserfco.bandcamp.com/ The Gun Hoes - ttp://thegunhoes.bandcamp.com/ TBA  **lineup subject to changed Follow us on social to stay up to date: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dontstopstpete Instagram: http://instagram.com/dontstopstpete Twitter: http://twitter.com/DontStopStPete Hashtags: #DSSP14 #DTSP@

We are very excited to announce to you the Don’t Stop St. Petersburg lineup and details. Stay tuned for more announcements we have brewing with the Central Arts District and Edge District!

DETAILS:
Date: Saturday, October 18th 2014
Venues: State Theatre (all ages), The Local 662 (all ages), Morean Art Center Stage (all ages), Fubar (21+)
Late Parties: The Bends, Green Bench, Amsterdam (21+)
Time: 5pm
Tickets: $15 / $20 - Tickets available at Mojo Books & Music, Daddy Kool, Bananas, Planet Retro

TICKET FUN:
- Red Bull Poster Art Program: While supplies last pick up a limited screen printed poster (signed by Greg-STAINBOY) from Red Bull Sound Select Artist THE ELECTRIC SONS at a local record store near you. With poster purchase you’ll receive 1 Don’t Stop St. Pete ticket, and 1 4-pack of Red Bull
- Purchase Set and Setting “A Vivid Memory” (Issue LP projected date Sept 24) at your local record store and receive 1 free Don’t Stop St. Pete ticket

DON’T STOP ARTS & MUSIC FESTIVAL LINEUP :

—THE STATE THEATRE STAGE—
Beach Fossils - http://bit.ly/XxEo0Q
Ex-Cult - http://bit.ly/XxEDsL
Set and Setting - http://setandsetting.bandcamp.com/
Goodnight Neverland - http://goodnightneverland.bandcamp.com/
Tides of Man - http://tidesofman.com/
Cosm - https://cosmdoom.bandcamp.com/

—THE MOREAN ARTS CENTER STAGE—
The Resolvers - http://www.theresolvers.com/
Resinated - https://www.facebook.com/
Resinated
Displace - http://www.displacemusic.com/
Bells and Robes
Flat Land - http://flatland.bandcamp.com/
Ophelia - http://www.opheliamusic.net/

—THE LOCAL 662/SYMPHONIC DISTRIBUTION STAGE —
Alexander and the Grapes - http://alexanderandthegrapes.tumblr.com/
The Electric Sons - https://soundcloud.com/
theelectricsons
WD-HAN - http://www.wdhan.com/
ADJY - http://adjy.bandcamp.com/
Caustic Casanova - http://causticcasanova.com/
Lions After Dark - http://www.reverbnation.com/lionsafterdark
Oliver & Company - http://wewantjamjamjam.bandcamp.com/
Empire Cinema - http://empirecinema.bandcamp.com/
Early Forms -
http://earlyforms.bandcamp.com/
Broken Things
Not For Nothing

—FUBAR STAGE—
Rival - http://www.reverbnation.com/rival727
DEA & SAINT - https://soundcloud.com/deadarkside
Crown Marquiss - https://soundcloud.com/crownmarquiss
Lundy and Marvin Harley
Fxul Mxwf
Chase Christian
Plastic Pinks - http://plasticpinks.bandcamp.com/
Sonic Graffiti - http://sonicgraffiti.bandcamp.com/
Strange Lords - http://strangelords.bandcamp.com/
Archaic Interest - http://archaicinterest.bandcamp.com/
Permanent Makeup - http://permanentmakeup.bandcamp.com/
City Of IFA - http://cityofifa.bandcamp.com/
Fevers - http://feversfl.bandcamp.com/
Mushmind - http://mushmind.bandcamp.com/
Terminus Cursus - https://www.facebook.com/TerminusCursus

—THE GREEN BENCH/LOCALBUDS CLOSING PARTY STAGE —
Red Feather - http://bit.ly/XxRz1E
Kyle Chason & the Swindelin’ Hearts - http://bit.ly/XxTl2I
Luxury Mane - http://luxurymane.bandcamp.com/
Gators In The Sawgrass - http://www.gatorsinthesawgrass.com/
Ten Acres - http://tenacres.bandcamp.com/
Avery Moore
Kristopher James - http://kristopherjames.bandcamp.com/

—THE BENDS STAGE—
Jensen Serf Co. - http://jensenserfco.bandcamp.com/
The Gun Hoes - ttp://thegunhoes.bandcamp.com/
TBA

**lineup subject to changed

Follow us on social to stay up to date:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dontstopstpete
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dontstopstpete
Twitter: http://twitter.com/DontStopStPete
Hashtags: #DSSP14 #DTSP@

So happy that Manchester Orchestra got added to the Coral Skies line up!www.coralskiesfest.com for more info!

So happy that Manchester Orchestra got added to the Coral Skies line up!
www.coralskiesfest.com for more info!

NEW SHOW ALERT! ISSUES w/special guests I KILLED THE PROM QUEEN, GHOST TOWN, & NightmaresThursday, December 11th at State TheatreTIckets go on sale this Friday at 10am at @Daddykoolrecords, Ticketmaster, & DaddyKool.com 

NEW SHOW ALERT! ISSUES w/special guests I KILLED THE PROM QUEENGHOST TOWN, & Nightmares
Thursday, December 11th at State Theatre

TIckets go on sale this Friday at 10am at @Daddykoolrecords, Ticketmaster, & DaddyKool.com 

THIS FRIDAY YA’LL! Spread the knowledge.
Catch Black Flag’s Keith Morris, as well as The Melvins’ drummer Dale Crover, both performing with OFF! this Friday, August 15th at The Local 662 with BAD ANTICS! Tickets are still available at DaddyKool.com!

THIS FRIDAY YA’LL! Spread the knowledge.

Catch Black Flag’s Keith Morris, as well as The Melvins’ drummer Dale Crover, both performing with OFF! this Friday, August 15th at The Local 662 with BAD ANTICS! Tickets are still available at DaddyKool.com!